top of page

Norfolk County Wedding Ambassadors!


To say that I'm thrilled to be half of the Norfolk County Wedding Ambassadors in a MASSIVE understatement.

Their are a few things you should know about me:

One: I love weddings. I cry like you're my best friend getting married, even if you're my client (clients = friends in my book).

Two: The only thing I love more than weddings (is my cat, but that's besides the point) is Norfolk County. I seriously, love home.

Put those two things together and add my good friend Chantelle Edwards of C & E Collective into the mix and I'll never have to "work" a day in my life again!

So, what is a Wedding Ambassador? Chantelle and I have the blessed job of highlighting Norfolk County's wedding professionals through social media and other very exciting resources (details to follow) to you! Our friends over at Norfolk County Tourism are committed to sharing our content and we look forward to reaching out to brides and grooms all over South Western Ontario to continue to put Norfolk County on the map as a destination wedding location.

If you're a bride or groom and you're interested in getting married inside Norfolk County, follow along on this journey!

If you're a Norfolk County wedding professional and want to share what you can do for brides and grooms reach out to us!

Tips, tricks, venue information and introductions to our wedding industry coming your way very soon! Follow along at Facebook: TheWeddingAmbassadors


Recent Posts
Follow Us
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
bottom of page